beta
Cross-Border Retail - WEX Partner Maintenance : September 21, 2019
Scheduled Maintenance Report for PB Products
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 28 days ago. Sep 22, 2019 - 08:00 EDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 29 days ago. Sep 21, 2019 - 21:00 EDT
Scheduled
Dear Pitney Bowes Merchant,

Our virtual credit card provider, WEX Inc., has announced a scheduled maintenance period from September 21, 2019 at 9:00pm EDT to Sunday September 22 at 8:00am EDT.

During the time window indicated, you may experience intermittent delay with Pitney Bowes purchase order (PO) files generation for orders that have not been assigned a virtual credit card at the start of the maintenance window. Please be assured that after the scheduled maintenance, you will be able to retrieve any pending PO files — including PO files generated during the maintenance window — according to your standard retrieval process.

Start and end date and time:
• US: 09/21/19 09:00 PM - 09/22/19 08:00 AM EDT
• UK: 09/22/19 02:00 AM - 09/22/19 01:00 PM BST
• AU: 09/22/19 11:00 AM - 09/22/19 10:00 PM AEST

Affected environments: Production

Regards,
The Borderfree Production Support Team
Posted about 1 month ago. Sep 19, 2019 - 10:49 EDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Cross-Border Retail (PO Generation).